"Ask the Ambassadors" Calls
Share |

To join a WPC 2016 "Ask the Ambassador" call

1. Click this link: http://worldparkinsoncoalition.globalmeet.com/ElizabethPollard
2. Sign in as a Guest (*Be sure not to click “Register Me” when signing in)
3. Follow the prompts to join the audio portion of the call

If one of the below times do not work for you, please contact us at info@worldpdcoalition.org to set up a different time for a call with one of our Ambassadors.  

Schedule

Date & Time

Hosts
Thursday, April 7, 2016
12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT
Jillian Carson (Canada) & Ryan Tripp (Canada)
Thursday, May 5, 2016
12 PM ET/9 AM PT/6 PM CST

Sara Riggare (Sweden) & Kevin Krejci (USA)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
12 PM ET/9 AM PT

Ryan Tripp (Canada) & Israel Robledo (USA)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
12 PM ET/9 AM PT

Jillian Carson (Canada) & Carey Christensen (USA)
Thursday, August 4, 2016
12 PM ET/9 AM PT/6 PM CST

Sara Riggare (Sweden) & Carey Christensen (USA)
Thursday, September 8, 2016
12 PM ET/9 AM PT/5 PM UK/6 PM CST
Fulvio Capitanio (Spain), Sara Riggare (Sweden), Ryan Tripp (Canada), Kevin Krejci (USA), Allison Smith (USA), Jillian Carson (Canada) & Andrew Curran (Ireland)

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal